Agents

Philip J Rosfeld , Broker/Owner * Western View Real Estate * Licensed Nebraska & South Dakota

philip@westernviewrealestate.com
Office Phone: (308) 432-6828
Mobile Phone: (308) 430-5151

Chris Rosfeld , Sales Agent * Western View Real Estate

chris@westernviewrealestate.com
Office Phone: (308) 432-6828

John Haynes , Sales Agent * Western View Real Estate

john@westernviewrealestate.com
Office Phone: (308) 432-6828

Ron Moore , Sales Agent * Western View Real Estate

ron@westernviewrealestate.com
Office Phone: (308) 432-6828

Jessica Brueckner , Sales Agent * Western View Real Estate

jessica@westernviewrealestate.com
Office Phone: (308) 432-6828
Mobile Phone: (308) 430-4094

Donny Grantham , Sales Agent * Western View Real Estate

donny@westernviewrealestate.com
Office Phone: (308) 432-6828
Mobile Phone: (308) 430-4678